Home Company Profile

Powder Coating Equipment, Spray Equipment Manufacturer and Supplier

Environment-conscious, Highly Automatic, and Highly Efficient!

GoodAll Industry Co., Ltd. is one of the best turnkey solutions and equipment providers for powder coating and spray painting in Taiwan. Since 1983, GoodAll Industry Co., Ltd. has been designing, selling, and installing automatic spray painting systems for world-renowned manufacturers and fulfilling these customers’ needs with GoodAll’s innovative solutions and excellent service.
Our technical innovation and comprehensive technical support lay the foundation of premium turnkey solutions for automatic spray painting systems and powder coating systems. Our turnkey solutions are highly automated, efficient, and value-added. GoodAll's turnkey solutions keep the factory clean and also take into account the environment and employee health protection. This is why GoodAll's automatic spray painting systems and powder coating systems are trusted by international companies.

Turnkey Solutions Designed by Professional Engineer Team

GoodAll has extensive knowledge and experience not only in designing and manufacturing various painting systems, but also in properties of paints and pigments, as well as materials and automatic conveyor systems. Equipped with specialized know-how in machinery, electrical control, software, and painting material properties, Goodall's skilled engineers are capable of designing well-thought and reliable surface treatment solutions for spraying painting and powder coating.
Our professional engineer team provides all-in-one project management, from the layout drawing to the inspection and test run for the new spray painting system or the powder coating system. During the design and installing process, our software for visualizing and configuring the manufacturing process helps our engineer team fine-tune the design and installation to meet the unique requirement of each painting project.

Customer Oriented Turnkey Solutions for Spray Painting

GoodAll's automatic spray painting systems and powder coating systems have been used in a broad spectrum of industrial painting applications, from furniture, construction, IT, to bicycles, medical equipment, and aerospace. Each GoodAll automatic painting and powder coating turnkey solution is uniquely designed for a customer's specific requirements for product surface treatment.
Our ISO 9001: 2008 certified management system ensures that our solutions meet the customer's requirements and are of high quality. For each customer's order, we work closely with our customers through the following project management stages: engineering planning, machine design, installation assistance, running tests, and technical instructions. Our comprehensive after-sales service provided by engineers is one of the crucial factors that GoodAll becomes the most reliable manufacturer and supplier of spray painting and powder coating turnkey solutions in Taiwan.
Our turnkey solutions are installed by using the in-house GoodAll spray equipment and premium quality components from Japan. For example, GoodAll’s powder painting systems are equipped with parts from well-known Japanese companies such as Asahi Sunac and Parker Ionics as well as equipment from famous Swiss and American brands. Besides, we use electronic control systems from Japanese companies such as Mitsubishi and OMRON.

Product (Please click the following item for more.)

首頁 關於紘原

噴塗表面處理機械系統專家 - 紘原自動化設備公司

友善環境、自動化、高效率、高附加價值!

紘原公司為自動化噴塗及粉、液體塗裝設備設計與組裝廠商。自1983年成立後,即全心投入為不同製造產業各種噴漆及粉、液體塗裝線進行規劃、設計、安裝。紘原高效的自動化噴塗表面處理設備能維持廠房整潔,並且兼顧作業員工之健康及友善環境,至今已在自動化噴塗設備產業建立了專業口碑。紘原公司在海內外為不同產業設計及安裝許多噴漆及粉、液體塗裝線,獲得國內及國際大廠一致肯定與讚賞。
紘原實力堅強的技術背景及高品質的零組件所建造的塗裝設備可為您的產品帶來優異的噴塗表面處理效果,協助您大幅提昇您的產品價值。我們擅長以噴塗表面處理自動化設備專業知識,為顧客設計高性能及人性化的設備以及提供快速的服務。紘原公司塗裝設備依顧客需要採用高品質零組件,主要為紘原自製、日本 Asahi Sunac 及 Parker Ionics知名品牌零組件所組裝的粉體塗裝設備和日本 Mitsubishi 和 OMRON 的電控系統。我們的高品質設備選擇搭配先進的電腦控制系統,確保運作的高性能、節能及環境清潔。

專業工程團隊

紘原內部擁有專業的設計及安裝工程專案管理團隊。我們的團隊不但擁有機械、電控、程式設計及噴漆相關知識的專業,並擁有豐富的國內外安裝實績。所以紘原的噴塗整合服務專案團隊,除了擁有硬體與軟體專業技術,更經歷不同產業實際設計及安裝的豐富經驗,因此能以堅強的工程實力,為您設計及安裝高效能及提升產品價值的噴塗機械設備。
我們的專案管理團隊提供從設備初稿設計到整體噴塗機械系統的試車及測試的完整服務。在規劃及安裝階段,紘原的工程團隊利用3D繪圖軟體視覺呈現所設計的設備,協助我們確認所打造的噴塗及粉、液體塗裝設備符合每位顧客獨特需求。

高品質零組件

紘原的自動化噴塗整廠輸出設備是以高品質、具環保意識的零件組裝。我們的設備除了採用日本知名品牌如 Asahi Sunac, Parker Ionics、Mitsubishi及OMRON 的設備及軟體以及兼採歐美知名品牌的零組件,也使用紘原自製的高科技、友善環境及節能的零組件,如靜電除塵設備及節能環保碳化爐。〔了解更多紘原自製零組件〕
紘原同時還提供噴塗周邊設備。我們的周邊設備設計以考量安全、便利操作及耐用為前提。〔了解更多紘原噴塗周邊設備〕

客製化的設計

紘原因應不同產業噴塗及粉、液體塗裝表面處理的需求,依據客戶的產品塗裝需求規格進行客製化的規劃、設計及組裝,提供最經濟及最實用的自動化噴漆及粉、液體塗裝設備解決方案。

紘原未來仍秉持 ISO 9001:2008 認證的管理原則,追求卓越、不斷研發噴塗及表面處理的設備創新。以環保節能的理念出發,持續致力於新產品技術的發展、自動化設備設計以及研發噴漆及粉、液體塗裝設備自動化機械,為不同產業的噴漆及粉體塗裝表面處理自動化,提供高品質、友善環境及友善員工的塗裝設備。

營業項目 (請點擊文字了解更多)